Baily Point Physiotherapy & Sports Injury Clinic

Promote Your Page Too">a> 

Medical Insurance Companies:-

VHI www.vhi.ie
Aviva www.avivahealth.ie
Laya Healthcare www.layahealthcare.ie

  

Medical Associations:-   

Irish Society of Chartered Physiotherapists www.iscp.ie
Arthritis Foundation of Ireland www.arthritisireland.ie
MS Society www.ms-society.ie
Osteoporosis Society www.irishosteoporosis.ie
Croi www.croi.ie
Cancer Care West www.cancercare.west

 

Revenue Tax Forms:-

Med I Form www.revenue.ie

 

Sports Clubs/Associations:-

Sports Massage  
Athletics Association of Ireland www.athleticsireland.ie
Football Assocation of Ireland www.fai.ie
Galway Athletics Association www.gaa.ie
Irish Hockey www.hockey.ie
Irish Rugby Union www.irishrugby.ie
Tennis Ireland www.tennisireland.ie
Triathlon Ireland www.triathlonireland.ie
Ocean Fitness Salthill www.oceanfitness.ie

 

 

Please Phone 091 589 696 To Arrange An Appointment or Click Here